New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just need some steady fun

Female (28) looking for Male Bedfordview, South Africa

well, im 19, im working because i didn't want to jump into studying. i love reading and gardening. i have four dogs and am the eldest of three kids. my family is important to me but no, i dont want anyone to meet them just to know that they come first. really im looking for someone to show me that there is more than meaningless sex in life. I'm tired of great sex and lonely mornings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height152 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSupernatural. Franklin and Bash.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTom Waits
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many
Idea of funCooking. I can't dance but in a really crowded club with a heavy beat music i tend to loose my mind.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerright now i need to be taken care of. i am usually a very independant person but at the moment. i guess i just need some comfort during this time.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Water Polo
Favorite teamHighveld Lions are my home rugby team. For soccer.