New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful

Female (30) looking for Female Kagiso, South Africa

What you see is what you get

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Development Manger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove and Basketball, Brown Suga, The mummy, The Holiday, RED and a diary of a mad black woman
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out for drinks good food and great company.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneras long as we can connect we are good to go!
On the first dateGo for lunch or the movies or maybe a picnic