New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cuasiously optimistic

Male (38) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

Its not complicated. I am your average guy with very normal dreams,hopes and aspirations. I have no idea where to meet, for lack of a better term,"normal woman" so as a result i decided to join a dating website.I am single with no hang ups and am finally ready to walk this journey called life with someone special,hopefully we"ll chat soon. Take care and best of luck!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperational manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsdiscovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Kings of leon, Ray Lamontagne and most classic rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea of fun is chilling with friends and loved ones, braai's,dinner's, movies/dvd's and the odd night out on the town.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI have many goals in life, some which i think are maybe a little unrealistic but they goals anyway.Ultimately i would love to have a family of my own one day but only with the right woman...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerContact me and we"ll take it from there...
On the first dateDinner/drinks??