New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi all you single and fun guys out there!!!!

Female (44) looking for Male Primrose, South Africa

Ask me and I will tell you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCredit Controller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV shows7de Laan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksTwilight Saga
Idea of funRelaxing with friends or family
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the perfect partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares the same values as I do
On the first dateAnything as long as we can talk