New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to JHB - looking for fun!

Female (35) looking for Male Johannesburg, South Africa

I'm a fun, creative girl looking to meet guys in Joburg who are up friendly and fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMarketing Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDexter, Californication, Parks & Recreation, Saturday Night Live
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOnce
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsIncubus
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funMeeting new people, listening to live music
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the full!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me laugh and whom I can be 100% myself around
On the first dateI love surprises!