New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love and make new friends

Male (40) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

I am 34 years old. I am epileptic but it is well controlled with medication and for the last ten years I haven’t had any attacks. I am completely independent, can drive, fun loving and am highly motivated to be the best in every field that I tackle.Currently working as an Administration Clerk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleADMIN

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsTop TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesVampire Diaries
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTen Pin Bowling, Music, Movies, Latin and Ballroom dancing, chilling with friends, volunteering at special school
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerany
On the first datenone

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Squash, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingVolleyball, Wrestling