New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i dont play games

Male (27) looking for Female boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Honest, trusting, understanding, loyal and I don't play games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildStocky
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlescale Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Wild, Binneland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAll Karate
Music typesRap, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and be as succsessful as possiable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can realy on, understanding, loving and careing