New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULL

Female (58) looking for Male Springs, South Africa

I am a down to earth fun loving person that despises deceit and dishonesty. Life is great and should be filled with fun and laughter but we all need a special one to share it with and my time is now. Don't play games, if that is your intention, stay away. I'm the real deal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledatabase systems analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't have much time to watch TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesA Beautiful Mind, If Only
Music typesPop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, Phil Collins, Chris Tomlin
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksThe Victor Within
Idea of funIt depends who I'm with
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy, never to live a life of regret, we only live once

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone to be my best friend, care about me and accept me for who and what I am. Not judgemental, easy going, NOT deceitful, no lies or hidden agendas, one who just enjoys life
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee