New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the write one

I'm fun loving person I wane meet a women that's in it for the write reasons

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones. Two and a half man
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad Boys
Idea of fungoing away for weekend ore just having a braai with friends and family
HobbiesSports, Cars, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that for real and done with partying around and honest
On the first dateI'll take you on a diner date and just get to no you and spend time with you and then we can decide what ore where we are going after words