New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recently transplanted to Joburg from NYC

Male (48) looking for Female Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

New to Joburg. Love to explore the city's sights, sounds, tastes, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitlePartner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, 24, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan